Transportation Accreditation

engage accreditation header

You came, you learned, and now you need credit. All attendees to the Engage Evaluation Program receive a course completion certificate to use towards professional development credit and re-certification. As an educational event, designed to empower your training program, the following organizations offer approved professional development credit to attendees:


The North American Transportation Management Institute (NATMI) provides internationally recognized, university accredited training and professional certification for truck and bus fleet management professionals.

All NATMI certified individuals must accumulate a total of 30 points (20 points for CCSP) within 3 years of the anniversary of their initial certification, and every 3 years thereafter. Points are earned for industry activities, such as trade and professional association memberships, meetings, training and volunteer activities.

Attending this event qualifies you for 2 points towards NATMI recertification point earning requirements.


The National Motor Transportation Certification Program for Practicing Professionals in the Transportation Industry is established under the auspices of the Texas Trucking Association (TXTA), TXTA’s Safety Management Council (SMC), TXTA’s Fleet Maintenance Council (FMC) and the University of North Texas (UNT).

The purpose of the Certification Program is to implement a comprehensive plan of accreditation and certification for individuals in the fields of motor carrier safety or maintenance; to identify those individuals that have met the criteria for accreditation; and to promote the intellectual development of those individuals, organizations, and institutions involved in motor carrier safety or maintenance.

Certified individuals in safety shall be required to submit evidence of five units of continuing education every two years.

Attending this event qualifies you for 0.8 continuing education units (CEU).


A continued commitment to lifelong learning is a critical component of the SHRM Certified Professional (SHRM-CP) and SHRM Senior Certified Professional (SHRM-SCP).

As a SHRM Certified Professional, you are required to recertify every three years and need to earn 60 professional development credits (PDCs) in order to recertify.

The Engage Evaluation Program is a qualifying credit-earning activity. SHRM certified professionals who attend the event receive for 8 PDCs.

Infinit-I Workforce Solutions

Training Center:
400 E. Royal Lane, Building 3,
Suite 201, Irving, TX 75039

Texarkana Office:
8055 US-67
Texarkana, AR 71854

Corporate Address:
P.O. Box 780
Texarkana, TX 75504

Client Support:
877-792-3866 ext. 300


Infinit-I Workforce Apple App

Footer Spacer

Infinit-I Workforce Google Play App

Footer Spacer

©2022 Vertical Alliance Group Inc. | All Rights Reserved